تأجير السيارات قطر
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة قطر

  • جميع المواقع ل قطر

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في قطر

  • روابط مفيدة ل قطر تأجير السيارات

السياحة الحديثة في قطر

دولة قطر أراضي العربية في غرب آسيا، وشمال شرقي شبه الجزيرة العربية. البلد الحدود مع المملكة العربية السعودية ، وهو محاط بالخليج الفارسي. عاصمتها الدوحة مشهد مذهل. هذا النظام الملكي المطلق قد أعلى من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في العالم والرتب بين أغنى بلدان العالم. هو غنية بموارد النفط والغاز الطبيعي. ويبلغ عدد سكانها مختلطة من 300,000 فقط. تغطي معظم تضاريسها الجغرافية في الرمال الصحراوية. قد بعض سلاسل الجبال، ويطلق على بحر الداخلية ذات ال خور. ويستند اقتصادها في صناعات النفط والغاز.

المعالم الثقافية

واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية لتتمكن من زيارة قطر لالتقاء ثقافية. سوف تجد سمات فريدة من نوعها في الطريقة القطرية للحياة. موسيقاهم يتميز نمط الحياة، الفنون، وخلع الملابس وأصناف المأكولات استثنائي. تتكون البلاد من العرب والهنود والقبائل الأخرى. نظراً لأنها دولة عالمية، سوف تجد المسافرين الدوليين بإعداد كبيرة. واللغة الرسمية هي اللغة العربية ولكن تستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية على نطاق واسع في مجال الأعمال التجارية. مؤسساتها، هي إلى حد كبير من اللغة العربية والإسلام دين السائد في البلاد.

هناك الكثير لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية، ويمكن أن تستمتع بمختلف الأنشطة الرياضية في البلد. وبصرف النظر عن المتاحف والمواقع التاريخية، توجد أماكن الترفيه الحديثة في البلاد. استكمالا لإيجاد الخاص بك جولات كبيرة الملاعب الرياضية داخل الموقع الخاص بك من أجل الحفاظ على لياقتهم. البلد لديه مجموعة متنوعة من مجالات للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. قطر لكرة القدم تحظى بشعبية دوليا وفي المنطقة الآسيوية. في البلد، وسوف تجد "الاستاد الدولي قطر" الكلاسيكية. وتشمل الرياضات الأخرى لعبة الكريكيت والتنس والاسكواش والمسيرات.

النقل العام وتأجير سيارات في قطر

النقل في قطر أساسا عن طريق البر، وقد تحتاج للوصول إلى المواقع السياحية الساخنة، سيارة تأجير سيارة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. الزائرين في قطر يمكن أن تدفع استخدام منزلهم رخصة القيادة لمدة سبعة أيام. كما يسمح لك بالقيادة الدولية ستة أشهر ترخيص الاستخدام. وهناك العديد من شركات القطاع الخاص في خدمة تأجير السيارات. النقل في قطر بأسعار معقولة، وبفضل بأرخص أسعار الوقود. ومن الشائع العثور على عروض تأجير سيارات رخيصة للمسافرين. يمكنك الاتصال من الدوحة إلى حدود المملكة العربية السعودية عبر الطريق "الدولي سلوى". وهناك وصلات الطرق إلى البحرين وشبه الجزيرة العربية أيضا.

مطار الدوحة الدولي يخدم أكثر من 15 مليون راكب سنوياً. قد مدارج المطار الحديثة، ومرافق. سوف تجد جميع أنواع الرحلات الجوية الدولية وشركات الطيران الإقليمية العاملة في القاعدة.

نصيحة تأجير السيارات والسفر

قبل أن يتوجه إلى قطر، النظر في فحص عن حالة الطقس. يمكن أن يكون قطر حار جداً في فصل الصيف. سوف تجد أيضا العواصف الرملية والعواصف الترابية التي تحدث في كثير من الأحيان. غالباً ما فمن الأفضل السفر بين تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر ومطلع نيسان/أبريل. مقارنة معدلات التكلفة في خدمات تأجير السيارات والفنادق والجولات السياحية مجموعة عروض. هذا وسوف تتيح لك التمتع بالعطلات الخاصة بك بتكاليف معقولة. قد ترغب في تعلم بضع كلمات عربية لمزيد من المتعة كما يمكنك التواصل مع القطريين.

أشهر قطر مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا قطر تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.23 استنادا إلى 13 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تأجير السيارات في مطار الدوحة

خدمة فعالة جدا وسريعة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تجربة

كانت تجربة رائعة مع أي مشاحنات على الإطلاق. راكيش

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

خدمة جيدة

الذهاب استئجار سيارة في قطر تقديم أفضل الأسعار وأفضل الخدمات .... الموظفين ودية

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

الذهاب لتأجير السيارات

كانت السيارة ممتازة جديدة ووكلاء الخدمة الذين استقبلوا وعادوا السيارة كانت ودية جدا ومفيدة جدا.أنهم أعطوا رقمهم وكذلك للاتصال 24/7 إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة.وهذا كان لفتة كبيرة.نقدر ذلك.شكرا.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

الذهاب استئجار سيارة

مرحباrnrnكان كل شيء ممتاز باستثناء الذهاب استئجار سيارة لم يكن يعرف أي شيء عن التأمين الزائد أنا اشتريت من التحالف التأمين عندما حجزت سيارتي على تأجير السيارات المجموعة.rnكان يقول لي التوقيع على الورقة الزائدة من 2000 درهم الذي رفضت التوقيع وقال له أنا بالفعل حصلت على بلدي تغطية الزائدة.rnبعد الكثير من النقاش قال انه سوف يطلب منه الشركة.rnrnأود أن أطلب من مجموعة تأجير السيارات إبلاغ شركات التأجير عن التأمين الزائد وإرسال نسخة منهاrnrnrnوبصرف النظر عن أن كل شيء كان جيدا والشخص الذي أعطانا السيارة في المطار كان شخصا جيدا جداrnrnشكر

Car Rental Qatar
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Qatar

  • All Locations for Qatar

  • Car rental companies in Qatar

  • Useful Links for Qatar Car Rental

Modern Tourism in Qatar

The state of Qatar is an Arab territory in West Asia, north east of the Arabian Peninsula. The country borders Saudi Arabia and is surrounded by the Persian Gulf. Its capital city Doha is a spectacular sight. This absolute monarchy has the world’s highest GDP and ranks among the richest countries of the world. It is enriched with oil resources and natural gas. It has a mixed population of just 300,000. Most of its geographical terrain is covered in desert sand. It has some mountain ranges and an inland sea called the Khor Al Adaid. Its economy is based on the petroleum and gas industries.

Cultural Attractions

One of the main reasons for you to visit Qatar is for a cultural rendezvous. You will find unique attributes in the Qatari way of life. Their lifestyle featuring music, arts, dressing and cuisine varieties is exceptional. The country is made up of Arabs, Indians and other tribes. Since it is a cosmopolitan state, you will find international travelers in large numbers. The official language is Arabic but English is widely used in business. Its institutions are largely Arabic and Islam is a dominant religion in the country.

There is so much for sightseeing and you could enjoy various sporting activities in the country. Apart from the museums and historical locations, modern entertainment venues exist in the country. To complement your tours find great sporting venues within your location in order to stay fit. The country has a variety of areas for indoor and outdoor activities. Qatari football is popular internationally and in the Asian region. In the country, you will find the classic Qatar International Stadium. Other sports include Cricket, Tennis, Squash and rallies.

Public Transport and Car Hire in Qatar

Transportation in Qatar is mainly by road, and to get to the tourist hot spots, you might need a reliable car hire vehicle. Visitors in Qatar can drive using their home driving license for seven days. You are also allowed a six months international driving license use. There are numerous private companies in the car rental service. Transport in Qatar is affordable, thanks to the cheaper fuel prices. It is common to find cheap car hire offers for travelers. You can connect from Doha to the Saudi Arabian border via the Salwa International Highway. There are road links to Bahrain and the Arabia Peninsula too.

The Doha international Airport serves over 15 million passengers annually. It has modern airport runways, and facilities. You will find all kinds of international flights and regional airlines operating in the base.

Travel and car rental advice

Before travelling to Qatar, consider checking its weather forecast. Qatar can be extremely hot in the summer. You will also find sandstorms and dust storms occurring frequently. Often it is best to travel between November and early April. Compare cost rates in the car hire services, hotels and tour group offers. This will enable you to enjoy your holidays at affordable costs. You might want to learn a few Arabic words for more fun as you communicate with Qataris.

Popular Qatar car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Qatar Car Rental with an average of 9.23 based on 13 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Qatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental review

4

Car Rental In Doha Airport

Very efficient and fast service.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Qatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental review

4

Experience

It was fantastic experience with no hassle at all. rakesh

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Qatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental review

4

Good Service

Go rent a car in qatar provide best rates and best services....friendly staff

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Qatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental review

5

Go Rent A Car

The car was excellent new and the service agents who greeted and returned the car was so friendly and so helpful.they gave their number as well to call 24/7 if i require any assistance.that was a great gesture.appreciate it.thanks.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Qatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental reviewQatar car rental review

4

Go Rent A Car

Hellornrneverything was excellent except the go rent a car didnt know anything about the excess insurance i purchased from alliance insurance when i booked my car on rental car group.rnhe was telling me to sign the excess paper of aed 2000 which i refused to sign and told him i already got my excess covered.rnafter lots of discussion he said he will ask him company.rnrni would want rental car group to inform the rental companies about the excess insurance and send them a copyrnrnrnapart from that everything was good and the person who gave us the car at the airport was a very good personrnrnthanks